

Department of Computer Science & Engg. Kanwal Rekhi Building Indian Institute of Technology Bombay Powai, Mumbai 400076 INDIA

+91 22 25764986 email · support@e-yantra.org



Letter of Participation

This is to certify that Vaibhav Prakash Naware, a student of St. Vincent Pallotti College of Engineering and Technology, Maharashtra has participated in the e-Yantra Robotics Competition (eYRC 2020-21).

He/She is a member of the team having the following team members,

- 1. Prajwal Pimpalkar
- 2. Sankalp Singh
- 3. Vaibhav Prakash Naware
- 4. Ankit Kriti

This team has participated in Sahayak Bot theme.

Prof. Kavi Arya Principal Investigator, e-Yantra **Professor**

Department of Computer Science and Engineering

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay



c5ab6306732f88a45c345b8ed927a0617792d467

e-Yantra is a project sponsored by MHRD, Government of India, under the National Mission on Education through ICT (NMEICT).

Certificate of Merit: awarded to finalist teams.

Certificate of Completion: awarded to teams for completing all the tasks of the competition. **Certificate of Participation:** awarded to teams for partial completion of tasks in the competition. Letter of Participation: awarded as an acknowledgement of participation on e-Yantra Letterhead.