



Letter of Participation

This is to certify that Anshul Agrawal, a student of IIT (ISM), Dhanbad, Jharkhand has participated in the **e-Yantra Robotics Competition** (**eYRC 2020-21**).

He/She is a member of the team having the following team members,

- 1. Srajan Gupta
- 2. Harshit Jain
- 3. Anshul Agrawal
- 4. Rajat Pal

This team has participated in Rapid Rescue theme.



Prof. Kavi Arya Principal Investigator, e-Yantra Professor Department of Computer Science and Engineering Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

b 830 cb 053 fadce 4aa 93 edfec 7529 ab 00 fdea 887 f

e-Yantra is a project sponsored by MHRD, Government of India, under the National Mission on Education through ICT (NMEICT).

Certificate of Merit: awarded to finalist teams.

Certificate of Participation: awarded to teams for partial completion of tasks in the competition.

Certificate of Completion: awarded to teams for completing all the tasks of the competition.

Letter of Participation: awarded as an acknowledgement of participation on e-Yantra Letterhead.